Ministries

Our ministries offer opportunities for spiritual and personal growth and development.

Trustee Board – trustees@1fbc.org
Deacon Ministry – deacons@1fbc.org
Deaconess Ministry – deaconess@1fbc.org
Young Adult Ministry – youngadult@1fbc.org
Youth Ministry – youth@1fbc.org
Girl Scouts – girlscouts@1fbc.org
Circle Ministry – circles@1fbc.org
Christian Education – christianedu@1fbc.org
Men’s Ministry – men@1fbc.org
Women’s Ministry – women@1fbc.org
Music Ministry – music@1fbc.org
Outreach Ministry – outreach@1fbc.org
Usher Board – ushers@1fbc.org
Communication Ministry – communitcation@1fbc.org
Health – health@1fbc.org
Nurses – nurses@1fbc.org
Culinary Ministry – culinary@1fbc.org
Web Committee – webmaster@1fbc.org